Kaity Ryan
Executive Director
Email Kaity

Maureen Coleman.jpg

Maureen Coleman
Director of Development
Email Maureen

B24B5152 copy.jpg

Rachel Holbert
Director of Education
Email Rachel

Joseph for Staff Directory on Web.jpg

Joseph McLaughlin
Director of Properties
Email Joseph



Meghan Davies.jpg

Meghan Davies
Education Specialist
Email Meghan

Mark Pagliarini.jpg

Mark Pagliarini
Education Coordinator
Email Mark

Matt Schenck for Staff Directory on Web.jpg

Matt Schenck
Camp Director
Email Matt

Development & Administration

Matt Eldridge.jpg

Matt Eldridge
Development & Marketing Coordinator
Email Matt

Leann for website.jpeg

Leann Heath
Weekend Receptionist
Email Leann

Becky for Staff Directory on Web.jpg

Becky Knight
Office Manager
Email Becky


Danielle Moore
Weekend Receptionist
Email Danielle

Lesley Muir
Director of Special Events
Email Lesley

Jeannie Santos
Site Rental
& Guest Services Manager

Email Jeannie


Caemron Mcormick.jpg

Cameron McCormick
Land Technician


Jerry Moriarty
Properties Assistant


2019 Board of Directors

Anne Howell (Chair)
Michele S. Foster (Vice-Chair)
Pat Galuska (Treasurer)
Abigail Rowe (Secretary)
Liz Drayton
Kim Fuller
Jeffrey Moniz
Beverley Murphy
Eliot Raymond
Mary Alice Smith

*NBS Board Members do not receive compensation for their service.